Arizona State Teams

2015 Target Year

Congratulations 2015 Arizona State Trapshooting Team Members!

Men - First Team Second Team (corrected)
Tim Robb, Captain .9627 Scott McClelland .9240
Danny Treanor .9414 Lindy Albright .9213
Vince Bianco .9364 Steve Phelps .8965
Max Peevyhouse .9311

Art Hammer


Ken Mlynarz


Guy Cagnetto .8563

Men's team minimum target requirements are 2,000 Singles, 2,000 Handicap and 1,000 Doubles

Category Shooters please note:  If your category changed during the target year, the category in which you shot the

 longest period of time determines your category for team placement, per ASTA policy

Women Veteran Senior Veteran
Sandra Luchetta, Captain .9219 Gerry Williams, Captain .9399 Jay Alderman, Captain .9272
Karen Bergman .9106 James Sharp .9381 Gene Hapney .9223
Kristi Williams .9044 Mike Luchetta .9377 Jim Grider .9182
Tiger Volz .8743 Doug Sims .9266 Fred Frazier .9128
Sherry Schatz .8645 Ronald Schroer .9232 Roger Coveleskie .9116

 Women, Veteran, and Senior Veteran minimum target requirements are 1,500 Singles,1,000 Handicap and 500 Doubles

Sub Junior Junior
Jack Cavender, Captain .9064 Canyon Ferris, Captain .9251
Wyatt Magers .8543 Stephan Henderson .9187
Sheldon Boyce Privetts .8208 Daniel Skaggs .8504
Robert Mikeworth .7660    
Sarah Schrade .6943    

Sub Junior and Junior  minimum target requirements are 500 Singles, 300 Handicap and 200 Doubles


Rookie of the Year

Sarah Schrade


Rookie of the Year target requirements, minimum 500 singles, 300 handicap , 200 doubles and new to the ATA in the 2015 target year

2015 High Average Leaders


These teams were compiled based on ATA records from the 2015 Target Year. 

 If you believe there is an error, please contact the ASTA Secretary ASAP at